• Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
    • bec
    • bec
    • 5 yrs ago
    • Reported - view

I have the Disney castle lights and these guys do an amazing job so this totally going to be worth the wait. 

• bec Thanks for the support! 

• I’m new to this and I am waiting to put my hogwarts together because this thread has me too excited for this kit. 

• Kurt Stork Thank you Kurt for your enthusiasm and support.  We will have some big news to report very soon-- we're close to having our suppliers and final kit design complete.  It's taken MUCH longer than we anticipated, but hopefully everyone will agree the wait was worth it!

Like 1
  • Hello everyone, and thank you all once again for your continued patience.  We will have some big news to report very soon, but in the meantime, I'm curious to see what types of color-changing lighting effects people would like to see included with the kit.  With out Disney Castle kit, we included 8 color-changing spotlights and had a basic color-cycling pattern.  With the Hogwarts kit, we will supply the same type of spotlights (which will be able to be distributed around the base, behind the castle, etc.), but we will have a new central controller with the ability to control more lights, and also a new type of remote control that will allow the adjustment of lighting patterns (speed, color, etc.) remotely.

What patterns of color-changing lights would people like to see included?  I won't promise we can include everything, but let me know what would be top of your list.

Thank you!

Like 3
    • Liz Cox
    • Liz_Cox
    • 5 yrs ago
    • Reported - view